Events For You

Wed, May 25, 2022 at 09:00 PM - Thu, May 26, 2022 at 02:30 AM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 25th of May - Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 25th of May - Over 19s...

Fri, May 27, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sat, May 28, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Friday 27th of May

Krystle is Back: Friday 27th of May Dublin's premium venue Krystle.Abo...

Sat, May 28, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sun, May 29, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 28th May

Krystle is Back: Saturday 28TH of May Dublin's premium venue Krystle.A...

Tue, May 31, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Wed, June 1, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 31st May- Over 19s

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACKAbout this eventChoosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK...

Wed, June 1, 2022 at 09:15 PM - Thu, June 2, 2022 at 02:30 AM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 1st of June - Over 19s

THE BIG STUDENT 90'S PARTY at Dicey's- Wednesday  - Over 19sDubli...

Fri, June 3, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sat, June 4, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Friday 3rd June

Krystle is Back: Friday  3rd June Dublin's premium venue Krystle.About...

Sat, June 4, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sun, June 5, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 4th June

Krystle is Back: Saturday 4TH of June Dublin's premium venue Krystle.A...

Tue, June 7, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Wed, June 8, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 7th June- Over 19s

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACKAbout this eventChoosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK...

Wed, June 8, 2022 at 09:00 PM - Thu, June 9, 2022 at 02:30 AM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 8th of June - Over 19s

THE BIG STUDENT 90'S PARTY at Dicey's- Wednesday 8th of June - Over 19...

Fri, June 10, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sat, June 11, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Friday 10th of JUNE

Krystle is Back: Friday 10th of June Dublin's premium venue Krystle.Ab...

Sat, June 11, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sun, June 12, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 11th June

Krystle is Back: Saturday 11TH of June Dublin's premium venue Krystle....

Tue, June 14, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Wed, June 15, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 14th June- Over 19s

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACKAbout this eventChoosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK...

Wed, June 15, 2022 at 09:00 PM - Thu, June 16, 2022 at 02:30 AM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 15th of JUNE- Over 19s

THE BIG STUDENT 90'S PARTY at Dicey's- Wednesday 15th of JUNE - Over 1...

Fri, June 17, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sat, June 18, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Friday 17th June

Krystle is Back: Friday 17th June Dublin's premium venue Krystle.About...

Sat, June 18, 2022 at 10:00 PM - Sun, June 19, 2022 at 02:30 AM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 18th June

Krystle is Back: Saturday 18TH of June Dublin's premium venue Krystle....