See What's Happening Near You

Sales Ended

Event Image
Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 4th Oct- Over 19s

Date:Tue, Oct 4, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Sales Ended

Event Image
Krystle is Back: Friday 7th Oct

Date:Fri, Oct 7, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Sales Ended

Event Image
Krystle is Back: Saturday 8th Oct

Date:Sat, Oct 8, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Sales Ended

Event Image
Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 11th Oct- Over 19s

Date:Tue, Oct 11, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Sales Ended

Event Image
Krystle is Back: Friday 14th Oct

Date:Fri, Oct 14, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Sales Ended

Event Image
Krystle is Back: Saturday 15th Oct

Date:Sat, Oct 15, 2022 10:00 PM

€10.00

Welcome To E-Ticks

What are you looking for?

Go

When?