See What's Happening Near You

Krystle is Back: Friday 12th Aug

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland



Krystle is Back: Saturday 13th Aug

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland



Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 16th Aug- Over 19s

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, Harcourt Street, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland



Krystle is Back: Friday 19th Aug

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland



Krystle is Back: Saturday 20th Aug

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland



Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 23rd Aug- Over 19s

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, Harcourt Street, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland



No live event currently!

Krystle is Back: Friday 12th Aug

Fri, Aug 12, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland

Krystle is Back: Saturday 13th Aug

Sat, Aug 13, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland

Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 16th Aug- Over 19s

Tue, Aug 16, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, Harcourt Street, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland

Krystle is Back: Friday 19th Aug

Fri, Aug 19, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland

Krystle is Back: Saturday 20th Aug

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, 21-25 Harcourt St, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, D02 YF24, Ireland

Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 23rd Aug- Over 19s

Tue, Aug 23, 2022 10:00 PM

Dicey's Garden Club, Harcourt Street, Saint Kevin's, Dublin 2, Ireland

Welcome To E-Ticks

What are you looking for?

Go

When?