Krystle is Back: Friday  27th of May € 11.50

Fri, May 27, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Friday 27th of May

Krystle is Back: Saturday 28th May € 11.50

Sat, May 28, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 28th May

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 31st May- Over 19s € 11.50

Tue, May 31, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 31st May- Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 1st of June - Over 19s € 11.50

Wed, Jun 1, 2022 AT 09:15 PM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 1st of June - Over 19s

Krystle is Back: Friday  3rd June € 11.50

Fri, Jun 3, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Friday 3rd June

Krystle is Back: Saturday 4th June € 11.50

Sat, Jun 4, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 4th June

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 7th June- Over 19s € 11.50

Tue, Jun 7, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 7th June- Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 8th of June - Over 19s € 11.50

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 AT 09:00 PM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 8th of June - Over 19s

Krystle is Back: Friday 10th of JUNE € 11.50

Fri, Jun 10, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Friday 10th of JUNE

Krystle is Back: Saturday 11th June € 11.50

Sat, Jun 11, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 11th June

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 14th June- Over 19s € 11.50

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 14th June- Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 15th of JUNE- Over 19s € 11.50

Wed, Jun 15, 2022 AT 09:00 PM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 15th of JUNE- Over 19s

Krystle is Back: Friday 17th June € 11.50

Fri, Jun 17, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Friday 17th June

Krystle is Back: Saturday 18th June € 11.50

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Saturday 18th June

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday  21st June- Over 19s € 11.50

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Choosedays @ DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 21st June- Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 22nd of JUNE- Over 19s € 11.50

Wed, Jun 22, 2022 AT 09:00 PM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 22nd of JUNE- Over 19s

Krystle is Back: Friday 24th June € 11.50

Fri, Jun 24, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Krystle is Back: Friday 24th June

Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 28th June- Over 19s € 11.50

Tue, Jun 28, 2022 AT 10:00 PM

Choosedays@DICEYS IS BACK -Tuesday 28th June- Over 19s

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 29th of JUNE- Over 19s € 11.50

Wed, Jun 29, 2022 AT 09:00 PM

The Big Student 90s Party at Dicey's- Wednesday 29th of JUNE- Over 19s